The Region Rover Council meets every 2 months in conjunction with various social activities that occur around the region. You can find our next RRC meeting on the Events page.

Our Region Rover Council Executive Positions for 2017 are listed below.

  • Chairperson – Harry Lantry (1st Austinmer)
  • Vice-Chairperson – Catherine De Battista (1st Albion Park)
  • Secretary – Laura Kierse (1st Austinmer)
  • Treasurer – Lauren Bowie (1st Austinmer)
  • Crew Liaison Officer – Jai Paegle (1st Austinmer)
  • Venturer Liaison Officer – Kieran Fisher (1st Albion Park)
  • Event Support Officer – VACANT
  • Service Officer – Tom Keane (1st Albion Park)
  • Training Officer – Georgia Saywell-Smith (1st Albion Park)
  • Webmaster – Jonathan Le Mesurier (1st Austinmer)
  • SYC Delegate – Rhiannon Grant (1st Austinmer)
  • BRC Delegates – Jonathan Le Mesurier (1st Austinmer) & Nicola Hubbard (1st Austinmer)

Download RRC Minutes from the links below. The Crew Report Template can be found on the Resources page.


You can find the minutes of the RRCs here.

RRC Minutes:

RRC AGM Minutes: